UPS 5K

UPS 5K

Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 07:30 AM
The registration for this event is closed; it has reached the maximum number of participants
Here are some of our other events you could participate in:
  • Spring Half Marathon Training
    Spring Half Marathon Training
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 07:00 AM
  • 2019 Fitness 101.2
    2019 Fitness 101.2
    Monday, March 4, 2019 at 06:15 PM
  • South Miami Hospital Twilight 5K
    South Miami Hospital Twilight 5K
    Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 05:00 PM
  • Halloween Half Marathon Training
    Halloween Half Marathon Training
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 06:00 AM
  • Fitness 101.3
    Fitness 101.3
    Monday, September 9, 2019 at 05:30 PM
  • Miami Full Marathon Training
    Miami Full Marathon Training
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 06:00 AM
  • Miami Half Marathon Training
    Miami Half Marathon Training
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 05:30 AM
  • Thanksgiving "Hansgiving" Fun Run
    Thanksgiving "Hansgiving" Fun Run
    Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 07:00 AM
  • Jingle Bell Fun Run
    Jingle Bell Fun Run
    Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 06:30 PM